Klar med läxa!

Nu har jag gjort klart engelskaläxan där jag skriver till Kevin 8'D Om någon vill läsa, så är texten här!

Hi Kevin!

My name is Sanna Eklund and I'm 13 years old.
How are you?
I just want to write a couple of things to you. I don't know if you read it, but I have to try.
Ever since you won the swedish Idol 2008 have I followed you, every day I visit your website, because I just love it. And your voice is unbeliveble, I can't belive how you can sing so good. Your voice goes right into my heart. You always make me in a good mood, whenever I feel depressed and sad, I just listen to your music or watch an interview with you or something, it cheers me up.
But it makes me really, really sad that I can't see you, that I can't meet you so often, it hurts, I promise. Because it hurts to know that you can't meet a person who mean so much, who have done so much to me without even knowing it. No artist have ever ment so much too me as you do, I just love you. I'm not inlove, but you get it! I wish I could see you more often, but I can't, I'm too young and I live so far away from.. Wherever you are!
Well, I've met you once, 13'th of april, but I was soooo shy! I didn't have the courage to talk to you so much. And finally (!) the 4'th of October this year, I'm going to Göta Lejon in Stockholm to see you and your musical, and I guess I wont meet you then, but of course I hope that I will meet you in some way! I can't wait to hug you again!
You're not just a favourite artist to me, you're so much more. I can't describe with words how I feel, but it is wonderful! I really appreciate that you are so nice to everybody, that you're so kind to all of your fans. You are amazing!
You're always smiling and you're always happy, what makes you angry!? Haha, I've seen that question a lot of times, but I don't know if I ever seen an answer? Haha..
I don't just love your voice, I love everything about you, your personallity. You can always make me smile and laugh. It's something very special about you, you're not like anybody else.
I would like to go to Malta, and maybe your hometown Floriana, sometime in the future! It looks so beutiful over there.
I hope you read this, and I'll se you the 4'th October ♥

 

Love,
Sanna


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0